NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Peter Holland
G A Pts
9 18 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/14/1991
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET4:51 GMT12:51 PM 北京时间9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE0:51 ET - Holland remains sidelined with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The Maple Leafs forward could return soon, the Toronto Sun reported.
Feb. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Holland had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Holland has matched a career best with 25 points.
Dec. 30 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Holland finished with two assists in Tuesday's 6-3 loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Holland hadn't produced two points since a loss to San Jose on Dec. 17. He has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Holland had a career-best three assists in a 5-1 victory against Colorado on Tuesday.
Analysis: Holland also matched his personal mark for points, set in December 2013 against Chicago. He has two goals and four assists in his last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 1 100.00
2012-13 Anh 21 3 2 5 4 4 1 0 0 26 11.54
2013-14 Anh 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2013-14 Tor 39 5 5 10 1 16 1 0 0 40 12.50
2013-14 Tot 43 6 5 11 0 18 1 0 0 43 13.95
2014-15 Tor 62 11 14 25 0 31 1 1 3 93 11.83
2015-16 Tor 65 9 18 27 -16 28 5 0 1 138 6.52
Career 195 30 39 69 -12 83 8 1 5 301 9.97


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.