NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Carl Gunnarsson
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 11/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 4 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 AM 北京时间8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET - Gunnarsson suffered an upper-body injury in Saturday's beatdown by the Rangers.
Analysis: Gunnarsson's status is not known.
July 22 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - The Toronto Maple Leafs re-signed defenseman Carl Gunnarsson to a three-year deal Monday, avoiding salary arbitration.
Analysis: Gunnarsson, 26, had one goal and 14 assists in 37 games last season. In 224 career regular-season games, all with the Leafs, Gunnarsson has 12 goals and 57 assists with 58 penalty minutes. The Leafs originally selected the 6-foot-2, 196-pound Swede 189th overall in the 2007 draft.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 43 3 12 15 8 10 0 0 0 45 6.67
2010-11 Tor 68 4 16 20 -2 14 1 0 1 69 5.80
2011-12 Tor 76 4 15 19 -9 20 0 0 0 89 4.49
2012-13 Tor 37 1 14 15 5 14 0 0 0 28 3.57
2013-14 Tor 80 3 14 17 12 34 0 0 1 48 6.25
Career 304 15 71 86 14 92 1 0 2 279 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 1 1 -7 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -7 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.