NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
T.J. Brennan
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 4/3/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey

Stats
Latest News
June 14 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - The Nashville Predators have acquired Brennan from the Florida Panthers in exchange for forward Bobby Butler.
Analysis: Brennan, 24, split the 2012-13 season between the Buffalo and Florida organizations. He had one goal in 10 games with the Sabres, and two goals and seven assists in 19 games with the Panthers. Brennan also had 14 goals and 21 assists in 36 games with Rochester of the American Hockey League.
Apr. 2 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 AM 北京时间7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET - Brennan had two assists Tuesday in a 3-2 SO win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Brennan entered with three points so this was likely a lucky night.
Mar. 15 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 AM 北京时间4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have traded defenseman T.J. Brennan to the Florida Panthers in exchange for a fifth-round pick in this year's draft.
Analysis: Brennan had one goal in 10 games this season. He also had a goal in 11 games with Buffalo last season. Selected in the second round of the 2007 draft, Brennan spent much of his first three seasons in the Sabres farm system.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 11 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 Buf 10 1 0 1 -1 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 Fla 19 2 7 9 -8 2 0 0 0 24 8.33
2012-13 Tot 29 3 7 10 -9 8 1 0 0 42 7.14
Career 40 4 7 11 -9 14 1 0 0 56 7.14


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.