NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 17 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bozak had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win versus Anaheim.
Analysis: Bozaka Had just one point in his last five games prior to Tuesday following a stretch with nine points in six games, so maybe he'll catch fire again.
Nov. 23 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Bozak scored twice in Saturday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: He has four points in two games, and his 0.90 points per game mark is a career-best pace.
Nov. 13 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE12:54 ET - Bozak had a goal with two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: This was his fourth multi-point game of the season.
Oct. 13 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE15:06 ET - Bozak had a goal and one assist Sunday.
Analysis: Bozak is up to four points in three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 37 8 19 27 -5 6 2 0 1 51 15.69
2010-11 Tor 82 15 17 32 -29 14 6 1 4 120 12.50
2011-12 Tor 73 18 29 47 -7 22 4 0 1 109 16.51
2012-13 Tor 46 12 16 28 -1 6 4 1 3 61 19.67
2013-14 Tor 58 19 30 49 2 14 5 1 1 90 21.11
2014-15 Tor 34 12 15 27 -2 4 6 2 3 74 16.22
Career 330 84 126 210 -42 66 27 5 13 505 16.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69
Career 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.