NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
12 2.88 0.908
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 22 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE15:32 ET - Bernier picked up his 10th win with 23 saves on Monday.
Analysis: He has a .958 save percentage and 1.27 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Mar. 16 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET - Bernier made 26 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Bernier was coming off a 1-0 win in Detroit two nights before and has a .985 save percentage in the consecutive victories.
Mar. 14 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE11:44 ET - Bernier made 38 saves in his 12th career shutout, leading the Toronto Maple Leafs to a 1-0 victory over the Detroit Red Wings on Sunday night.
Analysis: Bernier had allowed 10 goals while losing his previous three starts.
Feb. 26 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Bernier made 30 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Bernier won for the first time since Jan. 6. He is one of the NHL's worst goalies.
Feb. 19 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Bernier made 16 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Using Bernier or any Toronto player is a massive and shameful fantasy mistake.
Jan. 7 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Bernier came up big with 39 saves in Wednesday's 4-0 win at Anaheim.
Analysis: Bernier is 6-2-0 with a 2.21 goals-against average over his last eight starts.
Dec. 31 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET6:41 GMT2:41 PM 北京时间11:41 PM MST1:41 AM EST10:41 UAE1:41 ET - Bernier made a season-high 39 saves in a 3-2 shootout win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Bernier, 4-10-3 with a 3.22 goals-against average, gave up six goals on 15 shots in a loss to the New York Islanders on Tuesday.
Dec. 20 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Following 11 losses to start his NHL season and a humbling journey on a minor league conditioning assignment, Bernier shined against the Kings by stopping 26 shots in his first win of the season.
Analysis: Bernier had been 0-8-3 with some of the worst stats among NHL goalies. But he was on point Saturday night, stopping several quality scoring chances and remaining calm under pressure even when Los Angeles ratcheted up some heavy pressure in the Toronto zone.
Dec. 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Bernier's struggles continued in a 5-4 overtime loss to Tampa Bay on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bernier, back from a conditioning stint with Toronto's AHL affiliate, was charged with all five goals on 27 shots while dropping to 0-8-2. He's given up a combined 17 goals in his last four NHL starts.
Nov. 29 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Bernier remained winless by surrendering four goals on 23 shots Saturday against Washington.
Analysis: Bernier is now 0-8-1 with a suspect 3.28 GAA for the season. He's simply not a fantasy option at this time.
Nov. 16 5:36 AM PT6:36 AM MT7:36 AM CT8:36 AM ET13:36 GMT9:36 PM 北京时间6:36 AM MST8:36 AM EST17:36 UAE8:36 ET - Bernier stopped 26 shots Sunday.
Analysis: Bernier was shaky throughout the game, surrendering a plethora of rebounds. His confidence may be shaky so keep that in mind.
Nov. 3 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET4:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE23:13 ET - The Maple Leafs have placed Bernier on injured reserve.
Analysis: The move is retroactive to Bernier's last appearance on Oct. 31. The goaltender, who has missed the last two games with a lower-body injury, will be sidelined through at least the weekend.
Oct. 10 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE12:11 ET - Bernier was benched after allowing three goals on nine shots during Friday's 4-0 loss to Detroit.
Analysis: He's allowed five goals on 38 shots to start the season after signing a a two-year contract worth $8.3 million with Toronto in August. He was replaced by James Reimer.
Aug. 2 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET16:48 GMT12:48 AM 北京时间9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST20:48 UAE12:48 ET - Bernier and the Toronto Maple Leafs have agreed to a two-year contract worth $8.3 million.
Analysis: Bernier, a native of Laval, Quebec, had a 2.87 goals-against average and .912 save percentage this past season for the Leafs. In 175 NHL games with the Los Angeles Kings and Leafs, Bernier is 76-67-20 with a 2.63 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
Career 213 11867 2.67 88 88 23 0 27 12 529 6189 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
Career 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 1.000

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.