NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Dave Bolland
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1986
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 AM 北京时间7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET - Toronto Maple Leafs center Dave Bolland cut his left leg Saturday night and was taken to a hospital to have surgery.
Analysis: Bolland was injured in the second period when Vancouver's Zack Kassian checked him along the boards in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss. After the game, Bolland was placed on a stretcher and taken to the hospital.
Oct. 27 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Bolland scored his fifth and sixth goals of the year in a win over Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Bolland now has four points in his last three games.
June 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Bolland's Game 6 game winner is the last goal he'll score for the Chicago Blackhawks. The Stanley Cup champions traded Bolland to the Toronto Maple Leafs for three draft picks Sunday at the NHL draft.
Analysis: The Blackhawks received the 51st and 117th picks in this year's draft, and a fourth-rounder next season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Chi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 Chi 39 4 13 17 6 28 0 0 0 49 8.16
2008-09 Chi 81 19 28 47 19 52 2 2 4 111 17.12
2009-10 Chi 39 6 10 16 5 28 1 0 0 52 11.54
2010-11 Chi 61 15 22 37 11 34 4 0 1 102 14.71
2011-12 Chi 76 19 18 37 0 47 7 3 2 126 15.08
2012-13 Chi 35 7 7 14 -7 22 1 0 1 46 15.22
2013-14 Tor 23 8 4 12 -1 24 1 1 2 33 24.24
Career 355 78 102 180 32 235 16 6 10 520 15.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 4 8 12 -1 24 1 1 1 30 13.33
2009-10 Chi 22 8 8 16 6 30 2 2 1 35 22.86
2010-11 Chi 4 2 4 6 6 4 0 0 0 9 22.22
2011-12 Chi 6 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2012-13 Chi 18 3 3 6 -2 24 0 0 1 29 10.34
Career 67 17 26 43 9 84 3 3 3 126 13.49

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.